Contact Us

Student Record Requests

Send request and authorization to release Student Records to:

Please note, we no longer have a fax number. 

Teachers and Support Staff at Lochearn School

To email one of our staff members, use their

Wild Rose School Division No. 66 Trustees

Ward 4 – Jackie Janes

Town of Rocky Mountain House, Town of Nordegg and Rural Population, West of the Clearwater River in the County of Clearwater 



Ward 5 – Heidi Hethington

Town of Rocky Mountain House



5416 54 Street
Rocky Mountain House , Alberta T4T 1S6

Phone: 403.845.3721

Fax: No fax line available.