Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 26, 2019
School Office re-opens (8:30-4:00 pm)

New registrations welcome!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Back to School Solutions delivered to the school
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Non-Instructional Day
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Non-Instructional Day
Friday, August 30, 2019
Non-Instructional Day
Welcome Back BBQ/Meet and Greet! 12:00 - 1:00 pm / Open House 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Please join us, everyone is welcome!  Come and meet your new teacher!

Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School for Students!
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
First Day of School for Pre-Kindergarten!
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Friday, October 4, 2019
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, October 25, 2019
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day Holiday
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
No School for Students & Staff
Friday, November 29, 2019
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Friday, December 20, 2019
Last day of class - enjoy your holiday!
Monday, December 23, 2019
Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day Holiday
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day Holiday
Friday, December 27, 2019
Holiday
Monday, December 30, 2019
Holiday
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day Holiday
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Holiday
Friday, January 3, 2020
Holiday
Monday, January 6, 2020
Back to School!
Thursday, January 30, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day (K-9)
Friday, January 31, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School for Students & Staff
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
No School for Students & Staff
Thursday, February 20, 2020
No School - ATA Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 21, 2020
No School - ATA Teachers' Convention
Friday, March 6, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
St. Patrick's Day
Monday, March 30, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday Holiday
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday Holiday
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 17, 2020
Spring Break
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother's Day
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day Holiday
Monday, June 1, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Father's Day
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Celebration Day/Year End Assembly, 11:00 am
Last day of School! Enjoy your summer holiday!
Friday, June 26, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day (K-9)
Monday, June 29, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day