Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 27, 2018
School Office re-opens, 8:30 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Pick up pre-ordered school supplies from Back to School Solutions
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Non-Instructional Day
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Non-Instructional Day
Friday, August 31, 2018
Non-Instructional Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School for Students!
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
First Day of School for Pre-Kindergarten!
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
School Photos, K2/K3 - Grade 1 to 5 - starts at 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
School Photos, PreK/K1 - starts at 9:00 am
Monday, September 24, 2018
No School - Non Instructional Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Book Fair - 1st break
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Book Fair - 1st break
Friday, October 12, 2018
Book Fair - 1st break
Thursday, October 18, 2018
No School - Non Instructional Day for Students (K-9)
Friday, October 19, 2018
No School - Non Instructional Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School - Day in lieu of Learning Conferences
Friday, November 23, 2018
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, December 21, 2018
Last day of class - enjoy your holiday!
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
School Resumes
Friday, February 1, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day
Friday, March 1, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Friday, March 15, 2019
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 12, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Friday, May 3, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Day in lieu of Learning Conferences
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last day of school for students! Enjoy your holiday!
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day for Students (K-9)
Friday, June 28, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day