Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, January 27, 2020
Family Literacy Day
Making Connections with Number Sense - Parent session presented by Math Consultant, Geri Lorway
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day (K-9)
Friday, January 31, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Annual Winter Walk Day, 2:30 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Random Act of Kindness Day! Buy a heart cookie for $1/each. Proceeds go to Red Deer Ronald McDonald House.

Donations accepted in the office until February 14 - Cookie Sale is at 1st break on February 13!

Friday, February 14, 2020
Hot Lunch - Evergreen Co-Op - 1st break (pre-ordered)
K2/K3 attend
Saturday, February 15, 2020
National Flag of Canada Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
No School for Students & Staff
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
No School for Students & Staff
Thursday, February 20, 2020
No School - ATA Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 21, 2020
No School - ATA Teachers' Convention
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, February 27, 2020
The NED Show - Mindset Mission, 9:00 am
Friday, February 28, 2020
Assembly, 12:00 noon
K1/K4 attend
Friday, March 6, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Daylight Saving Starts
Monday, March 9, 2020
Milk Forms - Cycle 3 go home
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza -1st break (pre-ordered)
K1/K4 attend
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
St. Patrick's Day
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Learning Conferences - 1:1 (4:00-6:00 pm) / Student Led (6:00-7:00 pm)
Friday, March 20, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Milk Forms - Cycle 3 due back
Report Cards go home
Monday, March 23, 2020
Assembly, 12:00 noon
Friday, March 27, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Monday, March 30, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Last day for milk - Cycle 2
Friday, April 3, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Monday, April 6, 2020
Milk Program Cycle 3 Starts
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday Holiday
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday Holiday
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 17, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 24, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Assembly, 12:00 noon
Friday, May 1, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Monday, May 4, 2020
Music Monday
Friday, May 8, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother's Day
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day Holiday
Friday, May 22, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Assembly, 12:00 noon
Friday, May 29, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Last day for milk - Cycle 3
Monday, June 1, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Friday, June 5, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Friday, June 12, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Friday, June 19, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Father's Day
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Celebration Day/Year End Assembly, 11:00 am
Last day of School! Enjoy your summer holiday!
Friday, June 26, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day (K-9)
Monday, June 29, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day