Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Pre-Ordered Hot Dog Lunch - K2/K3
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Pre-Ordered Hot Dog Lunch - K1, Grades 1-5
Friday, December 14, 2018
Family Movie/PJ Party - sponsored by Friends of Lochearn! Doors open at 5:45 pm.
Grade 5 Ski Trip to Canyon - 9:00 am - 4:45 pm
K1 attend
Last day to accept Women's Shelter Christmas Donations
Milk Order Forms, Cycle 2 are due (order online until midnight!) - Sorry no late orders accepted!
Monday, December 17, 2018
School Spirit Day - Wear Your Christmas Sweater!
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal, 12:00 noon
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Concert for Pre-K, K1, Grade 1-2 parents, 12:00 noon
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Christmas Concert for K2/K3, Grade 3-5 parents, 12:00 noon
Friday, December 21, 2018
K2/K3 attend
Last day of class - enjoy your holiday!
Milk Program Ends - Cycle 1
Monday, December 24, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No School - Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
No School - Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
No School - New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, January 7, 2019
1W and 1/2M skating, 11:30 - 12:30
5B and 5T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Back to School!
Milk Program, Cycle 2 Starts
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
K2/K3 skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Deadline for Grade 5 Ski Trip Forms/Payment.
K1 and 1V skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019
K1 attend
Monday, January 14, 2019
1W and 1/2M skating, 11:30 - 12:30
5B and 5T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
K2/K3 skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
K1 and 1V skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
Grade 5 Ski Trip to Canyon - 9:00 am - 4:45 pm
K2/K3 attend
Monday, January 21, 2019
1W and 1/2M skating, 11:30 - 12:30
5B and 5T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
K2/K3 skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
K1 and 1V skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
K1 attend
Monday, January 28, 2019
1W and 1/2M skating, 11:30 - 12:30
5B and 5T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
K2/K3 skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
K1 and 1V skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
2C and 2K skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
3N and 3T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
4E and 4R skating, 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019
K1 attend
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
2C and 2K skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3N and 3T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019
4E and 4R skating, 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2C and 2K skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
3N and 3T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
4E and 4R skating, 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
K1 attend
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2C and 2K skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3N and 3T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4E and 4R skating, 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, March 8, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Friday, March 15, 2019
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Friday, March 22, 2019
K1 attend
Milk Program, Cycle 2 Ends
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Friday, April 26, 2019
K1 attend
Friday, May 3, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm

Final meeting of the year!

Friday, May 10, 2019
K1 attend
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Day in lieu of Learning Conferences
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Friday, May 24, 2019
K1 attend
Friday, May 31, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, June 14, 2019
K1 attend
Friday, June 21, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Last K2/K3 day!
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Pre-K and K1 day!
Last day of school for students! Enjoy your holiday!
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day for Students (K-9)
Friday, June 28, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day