• All
  • Special events
July 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, August 4, 2017
Last day to order Back to School Solutions online
Monday, August 28, 2017
* New registrations are welcome!
* School Office re-opens, 8:30 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Teacher Professional Learning
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Teacher Professional Learning
Friday, September 1, 2017
* Meet the Teacher, 1:00 - 2:00 pm
* Teacher/CAAMSE Organizational Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labour Day Holiday
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
1st day of School
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
School Photos, K2/K3 - Grade 1 to 5
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
School Photos, K1
Thursday, September 21, 2017
* Grade 4's visit Aspen Ranch
Friday, September 29, 2017
No School - Teacher/CAAMSE Learning Day
Friday, October 6, 2017
No School - Teacher/CAAMSE Learning Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, October 20, 2017
No School - Teacher Professional Learning
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day Holiday
Friday, November 24, 2017
No School - Day in lieu of Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday, November 27, 2017
No School - Teacher/CAAMSE Learning Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
No School
Friday, February 2, 2018
No School - Teacher Professional Learning
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day Holiday
Thursday, February 22, 2018
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Friday, February 23, 2018
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Friday, March 9, 2018
No School - Teacher/CAAMSE Learning Day
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No School - Day in lieu of Parent Teacher Conferences
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
No School
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
No School
Thursday, April 5, 2018
No School
Friday, April 6, 2018
No School
Friday, April 20, 2018
No School - Teacher Professional Learning
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School - Teacher Professional Learning
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day Holiday
Friday, June 1, 2018
No School - Teacher/CAAMSE Learning Day
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of school for students!
Friday, June 29, 2018
Teacher Professional Learning