Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday Holiday
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday Holiday
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 17, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, May 1, 2020
Hot Lunch - Evergreen Co-Op - 1st break (pre-ordered)
K1/K4 attend
Monday, May 4, 2020
Music Monday
Friday, May 8, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother's Day
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Grade 4 Educational Agricultural Tour, 9:00-3:00 pm
Kindergarten Orientation for 2020.2021 students, 5:30-7:30 pm
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day Holiday
Friday, May 22, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Assembly, 12:00 noon
Friday, May 29, 2020
Hot Lunch - Boston Pizza -1st break (pre-ordered)
K2/K3 attend
Last day for milk - Cycle 3
Monday, June 1, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day
Friday, June 5, 2020
K1/K4 attend
Friday, June 12, 2020
K2/K3 attend
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Grade 5 Camp Evergreen Trip - leave at 9:15 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
Grade 5 Camp Evergreen Trip - return at 3:00 pm
K1/K4 attend
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Father's Day
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Celebration Day/Year End Assembly, 11:00 am
Last day of School! Enjoy your summer holiday!
Friday, June 26, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day (K-9)
Monday, June 29, 2020
No School - Non-Instructional Day