• All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Special events
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, February 21, 2019
4E and 4R skating, 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
K1 attend
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
2C and 2K skating, 12:00 - 1:00 pm
K2/K3, Grade 1-5 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered Boston Pizza) - 1st break
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3N and 3T skating, 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Assembly, 12:00 noon
K1 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered Boston Pizza) - 1st break
Motivational Presentation - Paul Isaak from Canadian School Presenters - 9:00 am
Pink Shirt Day
Thursday, February 28, 2019
4E and 4R skating, 1:15 - 2:15 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Friday, March 8, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Report Cards go home
Thursday, March 14, 2019
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Friday, March 15, 2019
No School - ATA Teacher Convention
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
K2/K3, Grade 1-5 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered Dairy Queen) - 1st break
Learning Conferences - 1:1 Interviews 4:30-5:30 pm / Student Led 5:30-7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Jr. ATB Deposit Day - 1st break
K1 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered Dairy Queen) - 1st break
Learning Conferences - 1:1 Interviews 4:30-5:30 pm / Student Led 5:30-7:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
K1 attend
Milk Program, Cycle 2 Ends
Monday, March 25, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 5, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
K1 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered Pine Hills) - 1st break
Thursday, April 18, 2019
K2/K3, Grade 1-5 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered Pine Hills) - 1st break
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Jr. ATB Deposit Day - 1st break
Friday, April 26, 2019
K1 attend
Friday, May 3, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Parent Council Meeting, 1:00-1:45 pm

Final meeting of the year!

Friday, May 10, 2019
K1 attend
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Day in lieu of Learning Conferences
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
K1 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered McQueen's on Eleven) - 1st break
Thursday, May 23, 2019
K2/K3, Grade 1-5 Hot Lunch (Pre-Ordered McQueen's on Eleven) - 1st break
Friday, May 24, 2019
K1 attend
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Jr. ATB Deposit Day - 1st break
Friday, May 31, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Friday, June 7, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Jr. ATB Deposit Day - 1st break
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Grade 5 Camp Evergreen Trip
Friday, June 14, 2019
Grade 5 Camp Evergreen Trip
K1 attend
Friday, June 21, 2019
K2/K3 attend
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Last K2/K3 day!
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Pre-K and K1 day!
Last day of school for students! Enjoy your holiday!
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day for Students (K-9)
Friday, June 28, 2019
No School - Non Instructional Day